06388 Train Running Status

To check 06388 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06388 KQZ BNC Demu, you are starting your journey from Bangalore East today. Then you will select Bangalore East as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06388 live status containing 06388 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06388 train running status


Train number 06388 KQZ BNC Demu is a Passenger Special that runs between Kolar and Bangalore Cant. It covers total journey of 154 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolar at 14:00 and arrives Bangalore Cant at 18:10 on first day. 06388 KQZ BNC Passenger Special has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06388?

The 23 stations for which 06388 running status is checked are Kolar, Gannaghatta, Gootihalli, Dalsanur, Srinivaspur, Dodaanatta Halt, Chintamani, Hunsenahalli, Sidlaghatta, Gidnahali, Chik Ballapur, Nandi Halt, Venkatagirikote Halt, Avatihalli H, Devanahalli, Kempegowda Internati, Dodjala H, Bettahalsoor, Yelahanka Junction, Channasandra, Baiyyappanahali, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant.

What important informations are provided in 06388 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06388 KQZ BNC Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 06388, actual and expected departure time of KQZ BNC Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06388 KQZ BNC Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06388 for your journey station to find if train 06388, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06388 train running status KQZ BNC Demu running status 06388 live train status 06388 train status