06396 Train Running Status

To check 06396 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06396 SBC MKM Memu, you are starting your journey from Champion today. Then you will select Champion as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06396 live status containing 06396 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06396 train running status


Train number 06396 SBC MKM Memu is a Passenger Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Marikuppam. It covers total journey of 84 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 07:00 and arrives Marikuppam at 09:15 on first day. 06396 SBC MKM Passenger Special has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06396?

The 18 stations for which 06396 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Bangalore East, Baiyyappanahali, Krishnarajapurm, Hoodi Halt, Whitefield, Devangonthi, Malur, Byatrayanhalli, Tyakal, Bangarapet, Chinnakote Halt, Beml Nagar, Coromandel, Oorgaum, Champion, Marikuppam.

What important informations are provided in 06396 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06396 SBC MKM Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 06396, actual and expected departure time of SBC MKM Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06396 SBC MKM Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06396 for your journey station to find if train 06396, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06396 train running status SBC MKM Memu running status 06396 live train status 06396 train status