06425 Train Running Status

To check 06425 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06425 QLN TVC Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Trivandrum Pett today. Then you will select Trivandrum Pett as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06425 live status containing 06425 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06425 train running status

QLN TVC Exp Special

Train number 06425 QLN TVC Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Kollam Jn and Thiruvananthapuram Central. It covers total journey of 64 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kollam Jn at 15:55 and arrives Thiruvananthapuram Central at 17:45 on first day. 06425 QLN TVC PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06425?

The 18 stations for which 06425 running status is checked are Kollam Junction, Iravipuram, Mayyanad, Paravur, Kappil, Edavai, Varkala, Akathumuri, Kadakavur, Chirayinkeezh, Perunguzhi, Murukkampuzha, Kaniyapuram, Kazhakuttam, Veli, Kochuveli, Trivandrum Pett, Thiruvananthapuram Central.

What important informations are provided in 06425 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06425 QLN TVC Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06425, actual and expected departure time of QLN TVC Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06425 QLN TVC Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06425 for your journey station to find if train 06425, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06425 train running status QLN TVC Exp Special running status 06425 live train status 06425 train status