06506 Train Running Status

To check 06506 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06506 SBC GIMB Express, you are starting your journey from Samakhiali B G today. Then you will select Samakhiali B G as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06506 live status containing 06506 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06506 train running status

SBC GIMB Express

Train number 06506 SBC GIMB Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Gandhidham Bg. It covers total journey of 1948 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 22:40 and arrives Gandhidham Bg at 11:00 on third day. 06506 SBC GIMB Holiday Special has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06506?

The 32 stations for which 06506 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Birur Junction, Davangere, Harihar, Ranibennur, Haveri, Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Londa Junction, Belgaum, Miraj Junction, Sangli, Karad, Satara, Pune Junction, Kalyan Junction, Bhiwandi Road, Vasai Road, Valsad, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Dhrangdhra, Samakhiali B G, Gandhidham Bg.

What important informations are provided in 06506 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06506 SBC GIMB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 06506, actual and expected departure time of SBC GIMB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06506 SBC GIMB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06506 for your journey station to find if train 06506, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06506 train running status SBC GIMB Express running status 06506 live train status 06506 train status