06508 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 06508 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06508 SBC JU Express, you are starting your journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi today. Then you will select Bhagat Ki Kothi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06508 live status containing 06508 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06508 train running status

SBC JU Express

Train number 06508 SBC JU Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 2103 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 22:40 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 14:35 on third day. 06508 SBC JU Holiday Special has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06508?

The 41 stations for which 06508 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Tumkur, Tiptur, Arsikere Junction, Birur Junction, Davangere, Harihar, Ranibennur, Haveri, Hubli Junction, Dharwar, Londa Junction, Belgaum, Ghatprabha, Miraj Junction, Sangli, Karad, Satara, Pune Junction, Kalyan Junction, Vasai Road, Vapi, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Luni Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06508 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06508 SBC JU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 06508, actual and expected departure time of SBC JU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06508 SBC JU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06508 for your journey station to find if train 06508, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06508 train running status SBC JU Express running status 06508 live train status 06508 train status