06516 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 06516 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06516 Maq SBC Exp special, you are starting your journey from Yasvantpur Jn today. Then you will select Yasvantpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06516 live status containing 06516 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06516 train running status

Maq SBC Exp special

Train number 06516 Maq SBC Exp special is a Holiday Special that runs between Kannur and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 499 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kannur at 16:50 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 06:50 on second day. 06516 CAN SBC Holiday Special has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06516?

The 18 stations for which 06516 running status is checked are Kannur, Payyanur, Nileshwar, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore, Mangalore Junction, Bantawala, Kabaka Puttur, Subrahmanya Road, Sakleshpur, Hassan, Channarayapatna, Shravanabelagola, B.g.nagar, Kunigal, Yasvantpur Junction, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 06516 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06516 Maq SBC Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06516, actual and expected departure time of Maq SBC Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06516 Maq SBC Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06516 for your journey station to find if train 06516, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06516 train running status Maq SBC Exp special running status 06516 live train status 06516 train status