06531 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 06531 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06531 SBC MAQ Exp special, you are starting your journey from Mangalore Jn today. Then you will select Mangalore Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06531 live status containing 06531 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06531 train running status

SBC MAQ Exp special

Train number 06531 SBC MAQ Exp special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Mangalore. It covers total journey of 447 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 20:30 and arrives Mangalore at 09:10 on second day. 06531 SBC MAQ Mail Exp Special has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06531?

The 15 stations for which 06531 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Kengeri, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Mandya, Mysore Junction, Krishnarajanagar, Hole Narsipur, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Subrahmanya Road, Kabaka Puttur, Bantawala, Mangalore Junction, Mangalore.

What important informations are provided in 06531 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06531 SBC MAQ Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06531, actual and expected departure time of SBC MAQ Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06531 SBC MAQ Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06531 for your journey station to find if train 06531, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06531 train running status SBC MAQ Exp special running status 06531 live train status 06531 train status