06559 Train Running Status

To check 06559 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06559 SBC MYS Memu, you are starting your journey from Naganahalli today. Then you will select Naganahalli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06559 live status containing 06559 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06559 train running status


Train number 06559 SBC MYS Memu is a Passenger Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 138 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 02:05 and arrives Mysore Jn at 05:15 on first day. 06559 SBC MYS Passenger Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06559?

The 17 stations for which 06559 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Nayandahalli, Kengeri, Hejjala, Bidadi, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Settihally, Maddur, Hanakere, Mandya, Yeliyur, Byadarahalli, Pandavapura, Shrirangapatna, Naganahalli, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06559 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06559 SBC MYS Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 06559, actual and expected departure time of SBC MYS Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06559 SBC MYS Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06559 for your journey station to find if train 06559, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06559 train running status SBC MYS Memu running status 06559 live train status 06559 train status