06653 Train Running Status

To check 06653 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06653 MDU RMM Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Pamban Jn today. Then you will select Pamban Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06653 live status containing 06653 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06653 train running status

MDU RMM Exp Special

Train number 06653 MDU RMM Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Madurai Jn and Rameswaram. It covers total journey of 161 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Madurai Jn at 12:30 and arrives Rameswaram at 16:10 on first day. 06653 MDU RMM PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06653?

The 17 stations for which 06653 running status is checked are Madurai Junction, Madurai East, Silaiman, Tiruppuvanam, Tiruppachetti, Rajagambiram, Manamadurai Junction, Sudiyur, Paramakkudi, Sattirakkudi, Ramanathapuram, Valantaraval, Uchippuli, Mandapam Camp, Mandapam, Pamban Junction, Rameswaram.

What important informations are provided in 06653 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06653 MDU RMM Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06653, actual and expected departure time of MDU RMM Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06653 MDU RMM Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06653 for your journey station to find if train 06653, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06653 train running status MDU RMM Exp Special running status 06653 live train status 06653 train status