06656 Train Running Status

To check 06656 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06656 RMM MDU Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Madurai East today. Then you will select Madurai East as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06656 live status containing 06656 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06656 train running status

RMM MDU Exp Special

Train number 06656 RMM MDU Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Rameswaram and Madurai Jn. It covers total journey of 161 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rameswaram at 18:00 and arrives Madurai Jn at 22:10 on first day. 06656 RMM MDU PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06656?

The 17 stations for which 06656 running status is checked are Rameswaram, Pamban Junction, Mandapam, Mandapam Camp, Uchippuli, Valantaraval, Ramanathapuram, Sattirakkudi, Paramakkudi, Sudiyur, Manamadurai Junction, Rajagambiram, Tiruppachetti, Tiruppuvanam, Silaiman, Madurai East, Madurai Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06656 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06656 RMM MDU Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06656, actual and expected departure time of RMM MDU Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06656 RMM MDU Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06656 for your journey station to find if train 06656, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06656 train running status RMM MDU Exp Special running status 06656 live train status 06656 train status