06658 Train Running Status

To check 06658 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06658 SCT TEN Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Tirunelveli Twn today. Then you will select Tirunelveli Twn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06658 live status containing 06658 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06658 train running status

SCT TEN Exp Special

Train number 06658 SCT TEN Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Sengottai and Tirunelveli Jn. It covers total journey of 80 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sengottai at 14:55 and arrives Tirunelveli Jn at 17:20 on first day. 06658 SCT TEN PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06658?

The 17 stations for which 06658 running status is checked are Sengottai, Tenkasi Junction, Kizha Puliyur, Pavurchatram, Mettur, Kila Kadaiyam, Ravanasamudram, Azhwarkurichi, Kizha Ambur, Ambasamudram, Kallidaikurichi, Viravanallur, Karaikkurichi, Cheran Mahadevi, Pettai, Tirunelveli Twn, Tirunelveli Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06658 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06658 SCT TEN Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06658, actual and expected departure time of SCT TEN Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06658 SCT TEN Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06658 for your journey station to find if train 06658, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06658 train running status SCT TEN Exp Special running status 06658 live train status 06658 train status