06660 Train Running Status

To check 06660 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06660 QLN SCT Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Bhagavathipuram today. Then you will select Bhagavathipuram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06660 live status containing 06660 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06660 train running status

QLN SCT Exp Special

Train number 06660 QLN SCT Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Kollam Jn and Sengottai. It covers total journey of 94 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kollam Jn at 10:20 and arrives Sengottai at 14:20 on first day. 06660 QLN SCT PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06660?

The 19 stations for which 06660 running status is checked are Kollam Junction, Kilikollur, Chandanattop Halt, Kundara, Kundara East, Ezhukone, Kottarakara, Kuri, Auvaneswsarem, Punalur, Edamann, Ottakkal, Tenmalai, Kathuruthy Halt, Edapalayam Halt, Aryankavu New Block, Aryankavu, Bhagavathipuram, Sengottai.

What important informations are provided in 06660 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06660 QLN SCT Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06660, actual and expected departure time of QLN SCT Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06660 QLN SCT Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06660 for your journey station to find if train 06660, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06660 train running status QLN SCT Exp Special running status 06660 live train status 06660 train status