07005 Train Running Status

To check 07005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07005 HYB RXL Express, you are starting your journey from Bairagnia today. Then you will select Bairagnia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07005 live status containing 07005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07005 train running status

HYB RXL Express

Train number 07005 HYB RXL Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Raxaul Jn. It covers total journey of 2077 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 23:10 and arrives Raxaul Jn at 16:50 on third day. 07005 HYB RXL Holiday Special has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07005?

The 28 stations for which 07005 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Mancheral, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Dhanbad Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07005 HYB RXL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07005, actual and expected departure time of HYB RXL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07005 HYB RXL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07005 for your journey station to find if train 07005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07005 train running status HYB RXL Express running status 07005 live train status 07005 train status