07006 Train Running Status

To check 07006 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07006 RXL HYB Express, you are starting your journey from Secunderabad Jn today. Then you will select Secunderabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07006 live status containing 07006 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07006 train running status

RXL HYB Express

Train number 07006 RXL HYB Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Raxaul Jn and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 2081 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Raxaul Jn at 03:25 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 19:10 on second day. 07006 RXL HYB Holiday Special has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07006?

The 28 stations for which 07006 running status is checked are Raxaul Junction, Bairagnia, Sitamarhi, Janakpur Road, Kamtaul, Darbhanga Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Dhanbad Junction, Bokaro Stl City, Muri, Ranchi, Rourkela, Jharsuguda Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Raipur Junction, Durg, Gondia Junction, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Mancheral, Kazipet Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 07006 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07006 RXL HYB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07006, actual and expected departure time of RXL HYB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07006 RXL HYB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07006 for your journey station to find if train 07006, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07006 train running status RXL HYB Express running status 07006 live train status 07006 train status