07016 Train Running Status

To check 07016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07016 SC BBS Visakha, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07016 live status containing 07016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07016 train running status

SC BBS Visakha

Train number 07016 SC BBS Visakha is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1133 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 16:50 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 15:25 on second day. 07016 SC BBS Mail Exp Special has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07016?

The 39 stations for which 07016 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Nadikode, Piduguralla, Sattenapalle, Guntur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Tanuku, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Annavaram, Tuni, Elamanchili, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Simhachalam, Kottavalasa, Vizianagram Junction, Chipurupalle, Ponduru, Srikakulam Road, Tilaru, Kotabommali, Naupada Junction, Palasa, Sompeta, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Nirakarpur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 07016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07016 SC BBS Visakha, the actual and expected arrival time of 07016, actual and expected departure time of SC BBS Visakha, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07016 SC BBS Visakha cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07016 for your journey station to find if train 07016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07016 train running status SC BBS Visakha running status 07016 live train status 07016 train status