07050 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07050 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07050 AWB HYB Pass, you are starting your journey from Khairatabad Dcn today. Then you will select Khairatabad Dcn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07050 live status containing 07050 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07050 train running status


Train number 07050 AWB HYB Pass is a Holiday Special that runs between Aurangabad and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 581 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Aurangabad at 16:15 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 06:30 on second day. 07050 AWB HYB Holiday Special has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07050?

The 27 stations for which 07050 running status is checked are Aurangabad, Mukundwadi Halt, Badnapur, Jalna, Ranjani, Partur, Selu, Manwath Road, Parbhani Junction, Parli Vaijunctionath, Karepur, Wadwal Nagnath, Latur Road, Ambika Rohina, Kumtha Khurd, Udgir, Bhalki, Bidar, Zahirabad, Vikarabad Junction, Ravalpalli Kalan, Lingampalli, Hafizpeta, Sanat Nagar, Begampet, Khairatabad Dcn, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 07050 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07050 AWB HYB Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 07050, actual and expected departure time of AWB HYB Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07050 AWB HYB Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07050 for your journey station to find if train 07050, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07050 train running status AWB HYB Pass running status 07050 live train status 07050 train status