07117 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07117 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07117 HYB ERS, you are starting your journey from Aluva today. Then you will select Aluva as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07117 live status containing 07117 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07117 train running status


Train number 07117 HYB ERS is a Holiday Special that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Ernakulam Jn. It covers total journey of 1362 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 12:50 and arrives Ernakulam Jn at 17:30 on second day. 07117 HYB ERS Holiday Special has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07117?

The 23 stations for which 07117 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Junction, Nalgonda, Piduguralla, Guntur Junction, Tenali Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Ottappalam, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07117 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07117 HYB ERS, the actual and expected arrival time of 07117, actual and expected departure time of HYB ERS, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07117 HYB ERS cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07117 for your journey station to find if train 07117, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07117 train running status HYB ERS running status 07117 live train status 07117 train status