07118 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07118 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07118 ERS HYB, you are starting your journey from Secunderabad Jn today. Then you will select Secunderabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07118 live status containing 07118 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07118 train running status


Train number 07118 ERS HYB is a Holiday Special that runs between Ernakulam Jn and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 1342 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ernakulam Jn at 21:30 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 22:55 on second day. 07118 ERS HYB Holiday Special has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07118?

The 23 stations for which 07118 running status is checked are Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Ottappalam, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Chittor, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Tenali Junction, Guntur Junction, Piduguralla, Nalgonda, Secunderabad Junction, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 07118 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07118 ERS HYB, the actual and expected arrival time of 07118, actual and expected departure time of ERS HYB, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07118 ERS HYB cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07118 for your journey station to find if train 07118, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07118 train running status ERS HYB running status 07118 live train status 07118 train status