07150 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07150 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07150 Ghy SC Hsp, you are starting your journey from Nalgonda today. Then you will select Nalgonda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07150 live status containing 07150 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07150 train running status

Ghy SC Hsp

Train number 07150 Ghy SC Hsp is a Holiday Special that runs between Kamakhya and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 2522 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kamakhya at 05:42 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 09:15 on third day. 07150 KYQ SC Holiday Special has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07150?

The 38 stations for which 07150 running status is checked are Kamakhya, Goal Para Town, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Mathabhanga, Maynaguri Road, Jalpaiguri Road, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, Rampur Hat, Barddhaman, Andul, Kharagpur Junction, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Brahmapur, Palasa, Vizianagram Junction, Kottavalasa, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction, Guntur Junction, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07150 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07150 Ghy SC Hsp, the actual and expected arrival time of 07150, actual and expected departure time of Ghy SC Hsp, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07150 Ghy SC Hsp cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07150 for your journey station to find if train 07150, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07150 train running status Ghy SC Hsp running status 07150 live train status 07150 train status