07209 Train Running Status

To check 07209 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07209 Sheshadri Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07209 live status containing 07209 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07209 train running status

Sheshadri Express

Train number 07209 Sheshadri Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Kakinada Town and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 962 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kakinada Town at 17:25 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 12:10 on second day. 07209 CCT SBC Holiday Special has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07209?

The 36 stations for which 07209 running status is checked are Kakinada Town, Samalkot Junction, Anaparti, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tanuku, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Bapatla, Chirala, Ongole, Singarayakonda, Kavali, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Pakala Junction, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Gudiyattam, Vaniyambadi, Jolarpettai, Kuppam, Bangarapet, Malur, Whitefield, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 07209 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07209 Sheshadri Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07209, actual and expected departure time of Sheshadri Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07209 Sheshadri Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07209 for your journey station to find if train 07209, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07209 train running status Sheshadri Express running status 07209 live train status 07209 train status