07237 Train Running Status

To check 07237 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07237 BTTR MAS, you are starting your journey from Ponneri today. Then you will select Ponneri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07237 live status containing 07237 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07237 train running status


Train number 07237 BTTR MAS is a Holiday Special that runs between Bitragunta and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 209 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bitragunta at 04:45 and arrives Chennai Central at 09:05 on first day. 07237 BTTR MAS Holiday Special has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07237?

The 12 stations for which 07237 running status is checked are Bitragunta, Padugupadu, Nellore, Vedayapalem, Venkatachalam, Gudur Junction, Nayadupeta, Sullurupeta, Tada, Gummidipundi, Ponneri, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 07237 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07237 BTTR MAS, the actual and expected arrival time of 07237, actual and expected departure time of BTTR MAS, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07237 BTTR MAS cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07237 for your journey station to find if train 07237, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07237 train running status BTTR MAS running status 07237 live train status 07237 train status