07238 Train Running Status

To check 07238 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07238 Bttr Mas, you are starting your journey from Padugupadu today. Then you will select Padugupadu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07238 live status containing 07238 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07238 train running status

Bttr Mas

Train number 07238 Bttr Mas is a Holiday Special that runs between Chennai Central and Bitragunta. It covers total journey of 209 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central at 16:30 and arrives Bitragunta at 20:45 on first day. 07238 MAS BTTR Holiday Special has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07238?

The 12 stations for which 07238 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Ponneri, Gummidipundi, Tada, Sullurupeta, Nayadupeta, Gudur Junction, Venkatachalam, Vedayapalem, Nellore, Padugupadu, Bitragunta.

What important informations are provided in 07238 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07238 Bttr Mas, the actual and expected arrival time of 07238, actual and expected departure time of Bttr Mas, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07238 Bttr Mas cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07238 for your journey station to find if train 07238, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07238 train running status Bttr Mas running status 07238 live train status 07238 train status