07243 Train Running Status

To check 07243 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07243 GNT RGDA Express, you are starting your journey from Parvatipuram Tn today. Then you will select Parvatipuram Tn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07243 live status containing 07243 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07243 train running status

GNT RGDA Express

Train number 07243 GNT RGDA Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Guntur Jn and Rayagada. It covers total journey of 568 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Guntur Jn at 23:20 and arrives Rayagada at 13:40 on second day. 07243 GNT RGDA Holiday Special has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07243?

The 29 stations for which 07243 running status is checked are Guntur Junction, Mangalagiri, Vijayawada Junction, Nuzvid, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Rajamundry, Dwarapudi, Anaparti, Samalkot Junction, Pithapuram, Annavaram, Tuni, Narsipatnam Rd, Elamanchili, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Simhachalam, Vizianagram Junction, Gajapatinagaram, Komati Palli, Donkinavalasa, Bobbili, Sitanagaram, Parvatipuram, Parvatipuram Tn, Rayagada.

What important informations are provided in 07243 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07243 GNT RGDA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07243, actual and expected departure time of GNT RGDA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07243 GNT RGDA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07243 for your journey station to find if train 07243, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07243 train running status GNT RGDA Express running status 07243 live train status 07243 train status