07244 Train Running Status

To check 07244 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07244 RGDA GNT Express, you are starting your journey from Mangalagiri today. Then you will select Mangalagiri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07244 live status containing 07244 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07244 train running status

RGDA GNT Express

Train number 07244 RGDA GNT Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Rayagada and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 568 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rayagada at 14:50 and arrives Guntur Jn at 04:15 on second day. 07244 RGDA GNT Holiday Special has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07244?

The 30 stations for which 07244 running status is checked are Rayagada, Parvatipuram Tn, Parvatipuram, Sitanagaram, Bobbili, Donkinavalasa, Komati Palli, Gajapatinagaram, Vizianagram Junction, Simhachalam, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Elamanchili, Narsipatnam Rd, Tuni, Annavaram, Pithapuram, Samalkot Junction, Anaparti, Dwarapudi, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tadepalligudem, Bhimadolu, Eluru, Nuzvid, Vijayawada Junction, Mangalagiri, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07244 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07244 RGDA GNT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07244, actual and expected departure time of RGDA GNT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07244 RGDA GNT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07244 for your journey station to find if train 07244, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07244 train running status RGDA GNT Express running status 07244 live train status 07244 train status