07245 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07245 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07245 CCT RC, you are starting your journey from Manthralayam Rd today. Then you will select Manthralayam Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07245 live status containing 07245 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07245 train running status


Train number 07245 CCT RC is a Holiday Special that runs between Kakinada Town and Raichur. It covers total journey of 796 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kakinada Town at 14:25 and arrives Raichur at 08:30 on second day. 07245 CCT RC Holiday Special has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07245?

The 24 stations for which 07245 running status is checked are Kakinada Town, Samalkot Junction, Dwarapudi, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tanuku, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Guntur Junction, Narasaraopet, Vinukonda, Donakonda, Markapur Road, Giddalur, Nandyal, Betamcherla, Dhone, Guntakal Junction, Adoni, Manthralayam Rd, Raichur.

What important informations are provided in 07245 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07245 CCT RC, the actual and expected arrival time of 07245, actual and expected departure time of CCT RC, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07245 CCT RC cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07245 for your journey station to find if train 07245, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07245 train running status CCT RC running status 07245 live train status 07245 train status