07246 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07246 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07246 RC CCT, you are starting your journey from Samalkot Jn today. Then you will select Samalkot Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07246 live status containing 07246 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07246 train running status


Train number 07246 RC CCT is a Holiday Special that runs between Raichur and Kakinada Town. It covers total journey of 795 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Raichur at 14:05 and arrives Kakinada Town at 08:30 on second day. 07246 RC CCT Holiday Special has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07246?

The 24 stations for which 07246 running status is checked are Raichur, Manthralayam Rd, Adoni, Guntakal Junction, Dhone, Betamcherla, Nandyal, Giddalur, Markapur Road, Donakonda, Vinukonda, Narasaraopet, Guntur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Tanuku, Nidadavolu Junction, Rajamundry, Dwarapudi, Samalkot Junction, Kakinada Town.

What important informations are provided in 07246 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07246 RC CCT, the actual and expected arrival time of 07246, actual and expected departure time of RC CCT, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07246 RC CCT cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07246 for your journey station to find if train 07246, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07246 train running status RC CCT running status 07246 live train status 07246 train status