07248 Train Running Status

To check 07248 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07248 Express, you are starting your journey from Palakollu today. Then you will select Palakollu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07248 live status containing 07248 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07248 train running status


Train number 07248 Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Dharmavaram Jn and Narasapur. It covers total journey of 793 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dharmavaram Jn at 14:30 and arrives Narasapur at 05:25 on second day. 07248 DMM NS Holiday Special has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07248?

The 26 stations for which 07248 running status is checked are Dharmavaram Junction, Mudigubba, Kadiri, Mulacalacheruvu, Madanapalle Rd, Pakala Junction, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Venkatagiri, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Kavali, Ongole, Chirala, Bapatla, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Bhimavaram Junction, Viravasaram, Palakollu, Narasapur.

What important informations are provided in 07248 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07248 Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07248, actual and expected departure time of Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07248 Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07248 for your journey station to find if train 07248, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07248 train running status Express running status 07248 live train status 07248 train status