07249 Train Running Status

To check 07249 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07249 Coa RU, you are starting your journey from Sri Kalahasti today. Then you will select Sri Kalahasti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07249 live status containing 07249 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07249 train running status

Coa RU

Train number 07249 Coa RU is a Holiday Special that runs between Kakinada Town and Renigunta Jn. It covers total journey of 588 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kakinada Town at 14:55 and arrives Renigunta Jn at 04:10 on second day. 07249 CCT RU Holiday Special has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07249?

The 29 stations for which 07249 running status is checked are Kakinada Town, Samalkot Junction, Balabhadrapuram, Anaparti, Dwarapudi, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Powerpet, Nuzvid, Vijayawada Junction, Peddavadiapudi, Tenali Junction, Nidubrolu, Bapatla, Chirala, Vetapalemu, Chinna Ganjam, Ammanabrolu, Ongole, Tanguturu, Singarayakonda, Kavali, Nellore, Vendodu, Nidigallu, Sri Kalahasti, Renigunta Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07249 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07249 Coa RU, the actual and expected arrival time of 07249, actual and expected departure time of Coa RU, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07249 Coa RU cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07249 for your journey station to find if train 07249, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07249 train running status Coa RU running status 07249 live train status 07249 train status