07250 Train Running Status

To check 07250 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07250 RU Coa, you are starting your journey from Samalkot Jn today. Then you will select Samalkot Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07250 live status containing 07250 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07250 train running status

RU Coa

Train number 07250 RU Coa is a Holiday Special that runs between Renigunta Jn and Kakinada Town. It covers total journey of 588 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Renigunta Jn at 22:30 and arrives Kakinada Town at 11:10 on second day. 07250 RU CCT Holiday Special has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07250?

The 33 stations for which 07250 running status is checked are Renigunta Junction, Yerpedu, Sri Kalahasti, Yellakaru, Venkatagiri, Nidigallu, Vendodu, Kondagunta, Nellore, Kavali, Singarayakonda, Tanguturu, Ongole, Ammanabrolu, Vetapalemu, Chirala, Bapatla, Nidubrolu, Tsunduru, Tenali Junction, Peddavadiapudi, Vijayawada Junction, Nuzvid, Powerpet, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Godavari, Rajamundry, Dwarapudi, Anaparti, Samalkot Junction, Kakinada Town.

What important informations are provided in 07250 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07250 RU Coa, the actual and expected arrival time of 07250, actual and expected departure time of RU Coa, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07250 RU Coa cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07250 for your journey station to find if train 07250, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07250 train running status RU Coa running status 07250 live train status 07250 train status