07252 Train Running Status

To check 07252 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07252 KCG GNT, you are starting your journey from Perecherla today. Then you will select Perecherla as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07252 live status containing 07252 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07252 train running status


Train number 07252 KCG GNT is a Holiday Special that runs between Kacheguda and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 622 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kacheguda at 15:10 and arrives Guntur Jn at 06:45 on second day. 07252 KCG GNT Holiday Special has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07252?

The 33 stations for which 07252 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Malakpet Kcg, Kcg Falaknuma, Budvel, Umdanagar, Shadnagar, Jadcherla, Mahbubnagar, Wanparti Road, Sriramnagar, Gadwal, Sbb Jogulamba H, Kurnool City, Veldurti, Dhone, Betamcherla, Nandyal, Gazulapalli, Diguvametta, Giddalur, Somidevipalle, Jgmbla Kshnprm, Cumbum, Tarlupadu, Markapur Road, Gajjelakonda, Donakonda, Kurichedu, Vinukonda, Narasaraopet, Phirangipuram, Perecherla, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07252 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07252 KCG GNT, the actual and expected arrival time of 07252, actual and expected departure time of KCG GNT, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07252 KCG GNT cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07252 for your journey station to find if train 07252, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07252 train running status KCG GNT running status 07252 live train status 07252 train status