07256 Train Running Status

To check 07256 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07256 LPI NS Express, you are starting your journey from Palakollu today. Then you will select Palakollu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07256 live status containing 07256 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07256 train running status

LPI NS Express

Train number 07256 LPI NS Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Lingampalli and Narasapur. It covers total journey of 475 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lingampalli at 21:05 and arrives Narasapur at 07:35 on second day. 07256 LPI NS Holiday Special has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07256?

The 16 stations for which 07256 running status is checked are Lingampalli, Begampet, Secunderabad Junction, Bibinagar, Nalgonda, Guntur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Mandavalli, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Bhimavaram Junction, Viravasaram, Palakollu, Narasapur.

What important informations are provided in 07256 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07256 LPI NS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07256, actual and expected departure time of LPI NS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07256 LPI NS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07256 for your journey station to find if train 07256, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07256 train running status LPI NS Express running status 07256 live train status 07256 train status