07257 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07257 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07257 HYB BZA, you are starting your journey from Khammam today. Then you will select Khammam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07257 live status containing 07257 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07257 train running status


Train number 07257 HYB BZA is a Holiday Special that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 367 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 22:20 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 06:35 on second day. 07257 HYB BZA Holiday Special has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07257?

The 7 stations for which 07257 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Warangal, Dornakal Junction, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07257 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07257 HYB BZA, the actual and expected arrival time of 07257, actual and expected departure time of HYB BZA, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07257 HYB BZA cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07257 for your journey station to find if train 07257, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07257 train running status HYB BZA running status 07257 live train status 07257 train status