07258 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07258 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07258 NS HYB, you are starting your journey from Secunderabad Jn today. Then you will select Secunderabad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07258 live status containing 07258 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07258 train running status


Train number 07258 NS HYB is a Holiday Special that runs between Narasapur and Hyderabad Decan. It covers total journey of 467 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Narasapur at 18:00 and arrives Hyderabad Decan at 04:45 on second day. 07258 NS HYB Holiday Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07258?

The 17 stations for which 07258 running status is checked are Narasapur, Palakollu, Viravasaram, Bhimavaram Junction, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Guntur Junction, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Nadikode, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Secunderabad Junction, Hyderabad Decan.

What important informations are provided in 07258 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07258 NS HYB, the actual and expected arrival time of 07258, actual and expected departure time of NS HYB, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07258 NS HYB cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07258 for your journey station to find if train 07258, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07258 train running status NS HYB running status 07258 live train status 07258 train status