07271 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07271 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07271 BZA VSKP Hsp, you are starting your journey from Duvvada today. Then you will select Duvvada as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07271 live status containing 07271 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07271 train running status


Train number 07271 BZA VSKP Hsp is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Vijayawada Jn and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 350 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Vijayawada Jn at 23:00 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 07:00 on second day. 07271 BZA VSKP HOLIDAY SPL has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07271?

The 11 stations for which 07271 running status is checked are Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Nidadavolu Junction, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Annavaram, Tuni, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 07271 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07271 BZA VSKP Hsp, the actual and expected arrival time of 07271, actual and expected departure time of BZA VSKP Hsp, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07271 BZA VSKP Hsp cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07271 for your journey station to find if train 07271, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07271 train running status BZA VSKP Hsp running status 07271 live train status 07271 train status