07272 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 07272 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07272 VSKP BZA Hsp, you are starting your journey from Eluru today. Then you will select Eluru as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07272 live status containing 07272 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07272 train running status


Train number 07272 VSKP BZA Hsp is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Visakhapatnam and Vijayawada Jn. It covers total journey of 350 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 22:55 and arrives Vijayawada Jn at 05:10 on second day. 07272 VSKP BZA HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07272?

The 11 stations for which 07272 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07272 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07272 VSKP BZA Hsp, the actual and expected arrival time of 07272, actual and expected departure time of VSKP BZA Hsp, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07272 VSKP BZA Hsp cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07272 for your journey station to find if train 07272, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07272 train running status VSKP BZA Hsp running status 07272 live train status 07272 train status