07302 Train Running Status

To check 07302 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07302 DWR Mysore Express, you are starting your journey from Krishnarajanagar today. Then you will select Krishnarajanagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07302 live status containing 07302 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07302 train running status

DWR Mysore Express

Train number 07302 DWR Mysore Express is a Holiday Special that runs between Dharwar and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 490 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dharwar at 21:05 and arrives Mysore Jn at 07:20 on second day. 07302 DWR MYS Holiday Special has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07302?

The 16 stations for which 07302 running status is checked are Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Yalvigi, Haveri, Byadgi, Ranibennur, Harihar, Davangere, Chikjajur Junction, Birur Junction, Kadur, Arsikere Junction, Hassan, Hole Narsipur, Krishnarajanagar, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07302 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07302 DWR Mysore Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 07302, actual and expected departure time of DWR Mysore Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07302 DWR Mysore Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07302 for your journey station to find if train 07302, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07302 train running status DWR Mysore Express running status 07302 live train status 07302 train status