07307 Train Running Status

To check 07307 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07307 MYS BGK Express Special, you are starting your journey from Almatti today. Then you will select Almatti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07307 live status containing 07307 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07307 train running status

MYS BGK Express Special

Train number 07307 MYS BGK Express Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Mysore Jn and Bagalkot. It covers total journey of 994 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mysore Jn at 13:30 and arrives Bagalkot at 11:10 on second day. 07307 MYS BGK Holiday Special has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07307?

The 34 stations for which 07307 running status is checked are Mysore Junction, Pandavapura, Mandya, Maddur, Channapatna, Ramanagaram, Bidadi, Kengeri, Ksr Bengaluru, Yasvantpur Junction, Yelahanka Junction, Dodballapur, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Guntakal Junction, Adoni, Manthralayam Rd, Raichur, Yadgir, Nalwar, Wadi, Shahabad, Kalaburagi, Ganagapur Road, Dudhani, Solapur Junction, Hotgi, Indi Road, Bijapur, Bagevadi Rd, Almatti, Bagalkot.

What important informations are provided in 07307 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07307 MYS BGK Express Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 07307, actual and expected departure time of MYS BGK Express Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07307 MYS BGK Express Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07307 for your journey station to find if train 07307, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07307 train running status MYS BGK Express Special running status 07307 live train status 07307 train status