07308 Train Running Status

To check 07308 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07308 BGK MYS Express Special, you are starting your journey from Pandavapura today. Then you will select Pandavapura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07308 live status containing 07308 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07308 train running status

BGK MYS Express Special

Train number 07308 BGK MYS Express Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Bagalkot and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 1002 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bagalkot at 14:30 and arrives Mysore Jn at 13:50 on second day. 07308 BGK MYS Holiday Special has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07308?

The 33 stations for which 07308 running status is checked are Bagalkot, Almatti, Bagevadi Rd, Bijapur, Indi Road, Hotgi, Solapur Junction, Dudhani, Ganagapur Road, Kalaburagi, Shahabad, Wadi, Nalwar, Yadgir, Raichur, Manthralayam Rd, Guntakal Junction, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Dodballapur, Yelahanka Junction, Yasvantpur Junction, Ksr Bengaluru, Kengeri, Bidadi, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Maddur, Mandya, Pandavapura, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07308 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07308 BGK MYS Express Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 07308, actual and expected departure time of BGK MYS Express Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07308 BGK MYS Express Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07308 for your journey station to find if train 07308, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07308 train running status BGK MYS Express Special running status 07308 live train status 07308 train status