07428 Train Running Status

To check 07428 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07428 NED LTT, you are starting your journey from Kalyan Jn today. Then you will select Kalyan Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07428 live status containing 07428 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07428 train running status


Train number 07428 NED LTT is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Nanded and Lokmanyatilak. It covers total journey of 808 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nanded at 21:15 and arrives Lokmanyatilak at 13:00 on second day. 07428 NED LTT TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07428?

The 13 stations for which 07428 running status is checked are Nanded, Purna Junction, Basmat, Hingoli Deccan, Washim, Akola Junction, Malkapur, Bhusaval Junction, Manmad Junction, Nasik Road, Igatpuri, Kalyan Junction, Lokmanyatilak.

What important informations are provided in 07428 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07428 NED LTT, the actual and expected arrival time of 07428, actual and expected departure time of NED LTT, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07428 NED LTT cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07428 for your journey station to find if train 07428, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07428 train running status NED LTT running status 07428 live train status 07428 train status