07526 Train Running Status

To check 07526 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 07526 NBQ SGUJ Demu Special, you are starting your journey from Gulma today. Then you will select Gulma as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 07526 live status containing 07526 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 07526 train running status

NBQ SGUJ Demu Special

Train number 07526 NBQ SGUJ Demu Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between New Bongaigaon and Siliguri Jn. It covers total journey of 362 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Bongaigaon at 06:00 and arrives Siliguri Jn at 16:40 on first day. 07526 NBQ SGUJ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 07526?

The 39 stations for which 07526 running status is checked are New Bongaigaon, Dangtal, Basugaon, Salakati, Kokrajhar, Fakiragram Junction, Sapatgram, Tipkai, Monglajhora, Basbari, Moterjhar, Dhubri, Gauripur, Golakganj Junction, Agomoni, Bidyadabri, Boxirhat, Tufanganj, Maradanga, New Cooch Behar, Chapaguri, Mathabhanga, Nayarhat, Jamaldaha Gopalpur, New Changrabandha, Bhotepatti, Maynaguri Road, Domohani, Lataguri Junction, Neora Naddi, Baradighi, Mal Bazar, New Mal Junction, Dam Dim, Oodlabari, Bagrakot, Sivok, Gulma, Siliguri Junction.

What important informations are provided in 07526 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 07526 NBQ SGUJ Demu Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 07526, actual and expected departure time of NBQ SGUJ Demu Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 07526 NBQ SGUJ Demu Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 07526 for your journey station to find if train 07526, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

07526 train running status NBQ SGUJ Demu Special running status 07526 live train status 07526 train status