08001 KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
Mon Fri

0 Km
2Jhargram (JGM)
Mon Fri
39 Km
  • Train number 08001 KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL is a Holiday Special that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Jhargram. It covers total journey of 39 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 10:10 and arrives Jhargram at 10:45 on first day. 08001 KGP JGM Holiday Special has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 08001 KGP-JGM BI-WEEKLY SPL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Kharagpur Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Kharagpur Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 08001 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Kharagpur Jhargram Holiday Special.