08006 Train Running Status

To check 08006 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08006 CKP GMO Passenger, you are starting your journey from Khario today. Then you will select Khario as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08006 live status containing 08006 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08006 train running status

CKP GMO Passenger

Train number 08006 CKP GMO Passenger is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Chakradharpur and Nsc Bose J Gomo. It covers total journey of 239 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chakradharpur at 05:45 and arrives Nsc Bose J Gomo at 13:00 on first day. 08006 CKP GMO Mail Exp Special has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08006?

The 39 stations for which 08006 running status is checked are Chakradharpur, Barabambo, Rajkharsawan Junction, Mahali Marup, Sini Junction, Kandra, Kunki, Manikul, Chandil Junction, Nimdih, Biramdih, Barabhum, Urma, Kantadih, Tamna, Purulia Junction, Chharra, Kushtaur, Bagalia, Anara, Garh Dhrubeswar, Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction, Sudamdih, Bhowra Junction, Jamadobu, Bhaga Junction, Karkend, Layabad, Tata Sijua Halt, Malkera Junction, Mahuda, Kharkhari, Khanudih, Khario, Nsc Bose J Gomo.

What important informations are provided in 08006 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08006 CKP GMO Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 08006, actual and expected departure time of CKP GMO Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08006 CKP GMO Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08006 for your journey station to find if train 08006, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08006 train running status CKP GMO Passenger running status 08006 live train status 08006 train status