08023 Train Running Status

To check 08023 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08023 KGP Gomo Exp special, you are starting your journey from Khario today. Then you will select Khario as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08023 live status containing 08023 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08023 train running status

KGP Gomo Exp special

Train number 08023 KGP Gomo Exp special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Nsc Bose J Gomo. It covers total journey of 249 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 14:20 and arrives Nsc Bose J Gomo at 21:15 on first day. 08023 KGP GMO Mail Exp Special has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08023?

The 40 stations for which 08023 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura, Anchuri, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Metyalsahar Halt, Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction, Sudamdih, Bhowra Junction, Jamadobu, Bhaga Junction, Karkend, Layabad, Tata Sijua Halt, Malkera Junction, Mahuda, Kharkhari, Khanudih, Khario, Nsc Bose J Gomo.

What important informations are provided in 08023 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08023 KGP Gomo Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08023, actual and expected departure time of KGP Gomo Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08023 KGP Gomo Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08023 for your journey station to find if train 08023, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08023 train running status KGP Gomo Exp special running status 08023 live train status 08023 train status