08024 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08024 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08024 Gomo KGP Exp special, you are starting your journey from Girimaidan today. Then you will select Girimaidan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08024 live status containing 08024 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08024 train running status

Gomo KGP Exp special

Train number 08024 Gomo KGP Exp special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Nsc Bose J Gomo and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 250 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nsc Bose J Gomo at 06:25 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 14:05 on first day. 08024 GMO KGP Mail Exp Special has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08024?

The 40 stations for which 08024 running status is checked are Nsc Bose J Gomo, Khario, Khanudih, Kharkhari, Mahuda, Malkera Junction, Tata Sijua Halt, Layabad, Karkend, Bhaga Junction, Jamadobu, Bhowra Junction, Sudamdih, Bhojudih Junction, Santaldih, Rukni, Sanka, Adra Junction, Metyalsahar Halt, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Anchuri, Bankura, Bheduasol, Kalisen Ph, Ondagram, Ramsagar, Bishnupur, Piardoba, Bogri Road, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Godapiasal, Midnapore, Gokulpur, Girimaidan, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 08024 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08024 Gomo KGP Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08024, actual and expected departure time of Gomo KGP Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08024 Gomo KGP Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08024 for your journey station to find if train 08024, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08024 train running status Gomo KGP Exp special running status 08024 live train status 08024 train status