08027 Train Running Status

To check 08027 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08027 KGP ASN Exp special, you are starting your journey from Burnpur today. Then you will select Burnpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08027 live status containing 08027 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08027 train running status

KGP ASN Exp special

Train number 08027 KGP ASN Exp special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Asansol Jn. It covers total journey of 210 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 06:20 and arrives Asansol Jn at 11:20 on first day. 08027 KGP ASN Mail Exp Special has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08027?

The 31 stations for which 08027 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura, Anchuri, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Metyalsahar Halt, Adra Junction, Joychandi Pahar, Bero, Ramkanali Junction, Muradi, Madhukunda, Damodar Junction, Burnpur, Asansol Junction.

What important informations are provided in 08027 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08027 KGP ASN Exp special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08027, actual and expected departure time of KGP ASN Exp special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08027 KGP ASN Exp special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08027 for your journey station to find if train 08027, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08027 train running status KGP ASN Exp special running status 08027 live train status 08027 train status