08038 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08038 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08038 PURI SRC special, you are starting your journey from Kharagpur Jn today. Then you will select Kharagpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08038 live status containing 08038 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08038 train running status

PURI SRC special

Train number 08038 PURI SRC special is a Holiday Special that runs between Puri and Santragachi Jn. It covers total journey of 518 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Puri at 23:55 and arrives Santragachi Jn at 10:00 on second day. 08038 PURI SRC Holiday Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08038?

The 9 stations for which 08038 running status is checked are Puri, Sakhi Gopal, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 08038 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08038 PURI SRC special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08038, actual and expected departure time of PURI SRC special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08038 PURI SRC special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08038 for your journey station to find if train 08038, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08038 train running status PURI SRC special running status 08038 live train status 08038 train status