08048 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08048 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08048 VSG HWH Summer Special, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08048 live status containing 08048 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08048 train running status

VSG HWH Summer Special

Train number 08048 VSG HWH Summer Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Vasco Da Gama and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 2125 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Vasco Da Gama at 06:30 and arrives Howrah Jn at 23:25 on second day. 08048 VSG HWH Holiday Special has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08048?

The 42 stations for which 08048 running status is checked are Vasco Da Gama, Madgaon, Sanverdam Chuch, Kulem, Castle Rock, Londa Junction, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Gadag Junction, Koppal, Hospet Junction, Toranagallu, Bellary Junction, Guntakal Junction, Dhone, Nandyal, Giddalur, Cumbum, Markapur Road, Vinukonda, Narasaraopet, Guntur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Brahmapur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Jajpur K Road, Bhadrakh, Balasore, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 08048 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08048 VSG HWH Summer Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 08048, actual and expected departure time of VSG HWH Summer Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08048 VSG HWH Summer Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08048 for your journey station to find if train 08048, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08048 train running status VSG HWH Summer Special running status 08048 live train status 08048 train status