08061 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08061 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08061 SHM, you are starting your journey from Durgapura today. Then you will select Durgapura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08061 live status containing 08061 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08061 train running status


Train number 08061 SHM is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Shalimar and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 1840 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Shalimar at 20:20 and arrives Jaipur at 06:35 on third day. 08061 SHM JP HOLIDAY SPL has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08061?

The 24 stations for which 08061 running status is checked are Shalimar, Santragachi Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda Junction, Raigarh, Champa, Bilaspur Junction, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Shahdol, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Malkheri, Guna, Ruthiyai, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Bansthali Niwai, Durgapura, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 08061 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08061 SHM, the actual and expected arrival time of 08061, actual and expected departure time of SHM, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08061 SHM cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08061 for your journey station to find if train 08061, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08061 train running status SHM running status 08061 live train status 08061 train status