08062 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 08062 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08062 JP, you are starting your journey from Santragachi Jn today. Then you will select Santragachi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08062 live status containing 08062 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08062 train running status


Train number 08062 JP is a HOLIDAY SPL that runs between Jaipur and Shalimar. It covers total journey of 1840 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 12:45 and arrives Shalimar at 23:20 on second day. 08062 JP SHM HOLIDAY SPL has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08062?

The 24 stations for which 08062 running status is checked are Jaipur, Durgapura, Bansthali Niwai, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Ruthiyai, Guna, Malkheri, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Shahdol, Anuppur Junction, Pendra Road, Bilaspur Junction, Champa, Raigarh, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Santragachi Junction, Shalimar.

What important informations are provided in 08062 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08062 JP, the actual and expected arrival time of 08062, actual and expected departure time of JP, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08062 JP cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08062 for your journey station to find if train 08062, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08062 train running status JP running status 08062 live train status 08062 train status