08063 Train Running Status

To check 08063 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 08063 KGP BQA Demu Pass, you are starting your journey from Bheduasol today. Then you will select Bheduasol as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 08063 live status containing 08063 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 08063 train running status

KGP BQA Demu Pass

Train number 08063 KGP BQA Demu Pass is a Holiday Special that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Bankura. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 19:00 and arrives Bankura at 22:00 on first day. 08063 KGP BQA Holiday Special has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 08063?

The 17 stations for which 08063 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Bhadutala, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura.

What important informations are provided in 08063 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 08063 KGP BQA Demu Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 08063, actual and expected departure time of KGP BQA Demu Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 08063 KGP BQA Demu Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 08063 for your journey station to find if train 08063, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

08063 train running status KGP BQA Demu Pass running status 08063 live train status 08063 train status